Bible Teaching

“For I have not shunned to declare unto you
the whole counsel of God” – Acts 20:27
  • Calvary Chapel believes in teaching the Bible, book by book, chapter by chapter in an expositional format.
  • Dan Starling has been the pastor of Calvary Chapel of Edinburgh since 2000, when the church fellowship began.
  • *NOTE: ‘unfortunately there has been different circumstances that has caused issues with the recording (from computer crashes to broken cables.) as a result a lot of the series have a few missing chapters in them. Instead of not putting the whole series up because of the missing chapters i have decided just to post what we have.

 

Active filter: Date: 2015 (x)
Book: Daniel (4), 1 Peter (6).
Series: daniel (15), 1 Peter (6).
Date: May (1), June (2), July (3), August (3), September (4), October (2), November (5), December (1)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (21)

Daniel 12
(Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on December 6, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel 11
(Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on November 29, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel 10
(Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on November 22, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel 9 part 2
(Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on November 15, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel 9 part 1
(Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on November 8, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel 8
(Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on November 1, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel 7 part 2
(Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on October 25, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel 7 part 1
Daniel 7:1-14 (Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on October 18, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel 5
Daniel 5:1-31 (Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on September 27, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel chapter 4
Daniel 4:1-37 (Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on September 20, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel 3
(Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on September 13, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel 2 vs 31-49
Daniel 2:31-49 (Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on September 6, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel 1 part 2
(Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on August 23, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel 1 part 1
(Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on August 9, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Daniel (intro)
(Part of the daniel series).
Preached by Dan Starling on August 2, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter 4 vs 12-19
1 Peter 4:12-19 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Dan Starling on July 19, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter 4 vs 7-11
1 Peter 4:7-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Dan Starling on July 12, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter 4 Vs 1-6
1 Peter 4:1-6 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Dan Starling on July 5, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter 3 vs 9-19
1 Peter 3:9-19 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Dan Starling on June 21, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter 3 v 8
1 Peter 3:8 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Dan Starling on June 7, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter 3 vs 7
1 Peter 3:7 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Dan Starling on May 31, 2015 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser